This is a list of venues which host live bands in Santa Barbara.  Some are only seasonally active while others offer live music throughout the year.

FUNK ZONE

Seven Bar and Kitchen, 224 Helena Ave, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 845-0377, sevensb.com

Figueroa Mountain Brewery, 137 Anacapa St F, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 694-2252, figmtnbrew.com

Rincon Brewery, 205 Santa Barbara St, Suite 1B, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 869-6627, rinconbrewery.com

Santa Barbara Wine Collective, 131 Anacapa St c, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 456-2700, santabarbarawinecollective.com

The Brewhouse, 229 W Montecito St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 884-4664, sbbrewhouse.com

Topa Topa, 120 Santa Barbara St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 324-4150, hi@topatopa.beer, topatopa.beer

Test Pilot, 211 Helena Ave, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 845-2518, info@testpilotcocktails.com, testpilotcocktails.com

Brass Bear Brewing & Bistro, 28 Anacapa St e, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 770-7651, info@brassbearbrewing.com, brassbearbrewing.com

Pali Wine Co., 116 E. Yanonali St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 560-7254, www.paliwineco.com

HARBOR

Salty At The Beach, 113 Harbor Way #180, Santa Barbara, CA 93109, (805) 770-5069, info@saltyatthebeach.com, saltyatthebeach.com

MESA

Alcazar Tapas Bar, 1812 Cliff Dr, Santa Barbara, CA 93109, (805) 962-0337, alcazartapas@gmail.com, alcazartapasbar.com

INDUSTRIAL ZONE

Carr Winery, 414 N Salsipuedes St, Santa Barbara, CA 93103, (805) 965-7985, carrwinery.com

Pure Order Brewing Company, 410 N Quarantina St, Santa Barbara, CA 93103, (805) 966-2881, pureorderbrewing.com

Telegraph Brewing, 418 N Salsipuedes St, Santa Barbara, CA 93103, (805) 963-5018, info@telegraphbrewing.com, telegraphbrewing.com

The Piano Kitchen, 430 Rose Ave, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 564-2393, connollypianoservice.com

The Alano Club of Santa Barbara, 235 E Cota St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 962-5013, alanoclubsantabarbara.org

Santa Barbara Zoo, 500 Ninos Dr, Santa Barbara, CA 93103, (805) 962-5339, sbzoo.org

DOWNTOWN

Whiskey Richards, 435 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 963-1786, whiskeyrichards.com

The James Joyce, 513 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 962-2688, info@thejamesjoyce.com, sbjamesjoyce.com

Sandbar, 514 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 966-1388, sandbarpromo@sharkeez.net, sandbarsb.com

The Red Piano, 519 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 358-1439, jason@theredpiano.com, theredpiano.com

Foxtail Kitchen & Bar, 14 E Cota St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 845-6226, info@foxtailkitchen.com, foxtailsb.com

EOS Lounge, 500 Anacapa St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 564-2410, events@eoslounge.com, eoslounge.com

Dargan’s Irish Pub and Restaurant, 18 E Ortega St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 568-0702, info@darganssb.com, darganssb.com

Villa Wine Bar and Kitchen, 618 Anacapa St, #A, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 770-5283, info@villawinebar.com, villawinebar.com

Bobcat Room,11 W Ortega St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101,(805) 962-7970, bobcatroom.com

Wildcat Lounge,15 W Ortega St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 962-7970, wildcatlounge.com

Pickle Room, 122 E Canon Perdido St, Santa Barbara, CA 9310, threepickles.com

Roy, 7 W Carrillo St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 966-5636, restaurantroy.com

Benchmark, 1201 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 845-2600, benchmarkeatery.com

Brasil Arts Cafe,1230 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 845-7656, info@brasilartscafe.com, brasilartscafe.com

Carlitos Cafe y Cantina, 1324 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 962-7117, info@carlitos.com, carlitos.com

The Alhecama Theatre, 914 Santa Barbara St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, music@sbama.org

Trinity Backstage, 1500 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 962-2970, trinitybackstage.com

Unity of Santa Barbara, 227 E Arrellaga St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 966-2239, santabarbaraunity.org

UPPER STATE

Yellow Belly, 2611 De La Vina St, Santa Barbara, CA 93105, (805) 770-5694, cheers@yellowbellytap.com, yellowbellytap.com

Uptown Lounge, 3126 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93105, (805) 845-8800, Contact@SBUptownLounge.com, sbuptownlounge.com

La Cumbre Plaza, 121 S Hope Ave, Santa Barbara, CA 93105, (805) 687-6458, shoplacumbre.com

The Creekside Restaurant & Bar4444 Hollister Ave, Santa Barbara, CA 93110, (805) 770-3200, creeksidesbevents@gmail.com, thecreeksidesb.com

GOLETA

The Imperial, 320 S Kellogg Ave, Goleta, CA 93117, (805) 967-3001

Captain Fatty’s Brewery, 6483 Calle Real, Goleta, CA 93117, captainfattys.com

M Special

Draughtsmen Aleworks, 53 Santa Felicia Dr, Goleta, CA 93117, (805) 387-2577, draughtsmenaleworks.com

Santa Barbara Cider Company, 325 Rutherford St Suite D, Goleta, CA 93117, (805) 695-2457, sbcider.com

SLIGHTLY FURTHER AWAY BUT WORTH IT

Cold Spring Tavern, 5995 Stagecoach Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93105, (805) 967-0066, coldspringtavern.com

THEATERS

Santa Barbara Bowl, 1122 N Milpas St, Santa Barbara, CA 93103, (805) 962-7411, sbbowl.com

The Arlington Theater, 1317 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 963-9580, arlington@metrotheatres.com, thearlingtontheater.com

The Granada Theater, 1214 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 899-2222, info@granadasb.org, granadasb.org

The Lobero Theater, 33 E Canon Perdido St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 966-4946, lobero.org

SoHo Restaurant & Music Club, 1221 State St #205, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 962-7776, sohosb.com

Camerata Pacifica, 331 S Salinas St, Santa Barbara, CA 93103, (805) 884-8410, info@cameratapacifica.org, cameratapacifica.org

Campbell Hall, Building 538, UCSB, Mesa Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93106, (805) 893-3535, artsandlectures.sa.ucsb.edu

Hahn Hall, 1070 Fairway Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93108, (805) 969-8787, musicacademy.org

Rancho La Patera & Stow House, 304 N Los Carneros Rd, Goleta, CA 93117, (805) 681-7216, goletahistory.org

HOTELS

Kimpton Canary Hotel, 31 W Carrillo St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, (805) 884-0300, canarysantabarbara.com

Kimpton Goodland Hotel, 5650 Calle Real, Goleta, CA 93117, (805) 964-6241, thegoodland.com

Hyatt Centric Santa Barbara, 1111 East Cabrillo Boulevard, Santa Barbara, California, 93103, (805) 882-1234, santabarbara.centric.hyatt.com

Hilton Garden Inn Santa Barbara/Goleta, 6878 Hollister Ave, Goleta, CA 93117, (805) 562-5996, hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com

Biltmore Hotel – Ty Lounge, 1260 Channel Dr, Santa Barbara, CA 93108(805) 969-2261 fourseasons.com

*Please note we are still working on our list and will add more venues as we find them.